Alice Nine will released Alice Nine Complete Collection 2006-2009

Senin, 28 Desember 2009 |

alice nine

Popular visual rock band Alice Nine announced the release of a singles collection called Alice Nine Complete Collection 2006-2009 for March 24th.

This collection CD will feature, as the title suggests, all their singles released from 2006 to 2009 - from Kowloon -NINE HEADS RODEO SHOW- to the newest one, Hana -. It will also include the main songs off all their three albums, including Velvet, cosmic world and the beautiful name.

A short new tour called Kikagaku no ri will also be held to promote the release, starting at Kawasaki CLUB CITTA', in Tokyo, on March 22nd and ending at Zepp Tokyo on April 10th, spanning a total of eight dates.


0 komentar:

Related Posts with Thumbnails